Skip directly to content

Workforce Development Contact Information

on Sat, 08/04/2012 - 13:26

Steven R. Sullivan 
Director of Grants & Workforce Development - MCCEO
sullivansr@mcceo.mass.edu 

Berkshire Community College
Bill Mulholland
wmullholl@berkshirecc.edu
(413)-236-2121

Bristol Community College
Carmen Aguilar
Carmen.aguilar@bristolcc.edu
(508)-678-2811

Bunker Hill Community College
Workforce Education Office
training@bhcc.mass.edu
(617)-228-2021

Cape Cod Community College
Tammi Jacobsen
tjacobsen@capecod.edu
(508)-375-5011

Greenfield Community College
Alyce Stiles
stilesa@gcc.mass.edu
(413)-775-1607

Holyoke Community College
Kermit Dunkelberg 
kdunkelberg@hcc.edu
(413)-552-2506

Mass Bay Community College
Center for Corporate Training & Edu
cctce@massbay.edu
(781)-239-2700

Massasoit Community College
Rose Paquette 
rpaquette@massasoit.mass.edu
(508)-588-9100 X1322

Middlesex Community College
Judith Burke
burkej@middlesex.mass.edu
(978)-656-3143

Mount Wachusett Community College
Jackie Belrose
j_belrose@mwcc.mass.edu
(978)-630-9309

Northern Essex Community College
George Moriarty
gmoriarty@necc.mass.edu
(978)-659-1224

North Shore Community College
Dianne Palter Gill
dpalterg@northshore.edu
(978)-236-1225

Quinsigamond Community College
Kathleen Manning
Kmanning@qcc.mass.edu
(508)-751-7902

Roxbury Community College
Jacqueline Lynch
jlynch1@rcc.mass.edu
(617)-541-5341

Springfield Technical Community College
Dr. Debbie Bellucci
dbellucci@stcc.edu
(413)-755-4334